Following is the list of Tutors for Econ306:

Sasan Bakhtiari                                               bakhtiari@econ.umd.edu

 

Xiaohan Hu                                                    hu@econ.bsos.umd.edu

 

Isabel Rodriguez-Tejedo                                   rodrig-t@econ.bsos.umd.edu

 

Yang Zhou                                                       zhou-y@econ.umd.edu

 

Marilyn Jacob                                                   john@econ.umd.edu

 

Otohiko Matsumura                                          matsumura@econ.bsos.umd.edu

 

Gunjan Sharma                                                 sharma@econ.bsos.umd.edu

 

Ignez Tristao                                                     tristao@econ.umd.edu

 

Juan Contreras                                                 contrera@econ.umd.edu

 

Robin Banerjee                                                 banerjee@econ.umd.edu

 

Matias Herrera-Dappe                                     herrera@econ.umd.edu

 

Lisa Kolovich                                                 kolovich@econ.umd.edu

 

Mircea Trandafir                                               trandafi@econ.umd.edu

 

Meltem Daysal                                                 daysal@econ.umd.edu

 

Binglin Gong                                                  gong@econ.umd.edu

 

Alegandro Rasteletti                                       rasteletti@econ.umd.edu

 

Helena Schweiger                                           schweige@econ.umd.edu